环保运动地面系统的专业制造商

应用
应用领域

巨型专业体育馆

专为国际,国家体育赛事而建造,例如获得国际田联1级或2级认证的奥林匹克运动会,洲际运动会和国家运动会等。 Novotrack是第11、12、13和14届全运会以及第7届军事世界运动会的地面供应商。

学到更多

城市体育中心

随着中国体育产业的快速发展,每个城市都会有一个或多个城市体育中心进行省级体育比赛,因此需要中国田径协会的1级或2级认证。他们也向公众开放,人们可以在那里进行日常锻炼。 Novotrack已在许多城市体育中心的标准400M跟踪场地上安装了地面。

学到更多

学校校园

根据每所大学,高中和小学的实际规模来确定400M,300M和200M的跟踪字段。 Novotrack在中国和国外都做了很多这样的跟踪领域。我们的产品既符合国际田联的要求,又符合国家环境保护法规。

学到更多

幼儿园多功能游乐场

Novotrack可以选择明亮多彩的表面,以高标准的环境保护保护儿童免受运动伤害。

学到更多

格林威城市公园

Novotrack为人们可以散步,慢跑或骑自行车的城市公园提供了具有环保功能的地面。

学到更多

天津纽威特橡胶制品有限公司

天津纽威特橡塑制品有限公司成立于2004年,总投资1200万元,专业从事各种预制运动橡胶表面的生产,安装,维护,研发。公司是国家高新技术企业,年生产能力40万平方米,年产值8000万元,并拥有多项正在申请的专利。

  • 我们根据客户的要求在最短的时间内为我们的客户提供最高质量和最具竞争力的价格的产品

  • 我们致力于产品质量,同时我们将始终重视环境保护和人民健康的职责。

联系我们
我们期待客户和合作伙伴的咨询,我们的员工会认真处理。我们富有建设性的建议和响应可能会帮助您及时做出正确的决定。
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

Professional Manufacturer of Environmental Protection Sports Surface System

Application
APPLICATIONS

Giant and Professional Coliseum

Constructed specially for international and national sports events, such as Olympic Games,  Intercontinental Game and National Games etc. with IAAF Class 1 or Class 2 certification. Novotrack is the surfaces supplier for 11th, 12th, 13th and 14th National Games as well as the 7th Military World Games.

Learn more

City Sports Center

With the quick development of Chinese sports industries, each city would have one or more city sports centers for provincial sports competition, thus Chinese Athletic association’s Class 1 or Class 2 certification is required. They are also opened to public and people could have their daily exercises there. Novotrack has installed the surfaces on the standard 400M tracking field for many city sports centers.

Learn more

School Campus

Tracking fields of 400M, 300M and 200M are made according to the actual size of each university, high school and primary school. Novotrack has done a lot of such kind of tracking fields in China and foreign countries.  Our products meet both the IAAF requirements and the state environmental protection regulations.

Learn more

Multi-purposes Playground for Kindergarten

Novotrack has choices of bright and colorful surfaces for protecting the children from sports harm with high standard of environmental protection.

Learn more

City Parks Greenway

Novotrack supplies kinds of surfaces with environmental protection for the city parks where people could go for walking, jogging or biking.

Learn more

Tianjin NOVO Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Tianjin Novotrack Rubber Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2004 with total investment of RMB12 million , focusing specially in manufacturing, installing and maintaining, R&D of various kinds of prefabricated sports rubber surfaces. We are the national high and new tech enterprise having the capacity of 400,000 square meters and the output of RMB 80 million yearly and many pending patents.

  • We are supplying products to our customers with supreme quality and the most competitive prices in the shortest time according to their requests

  • We are concentrating our efforts to the products quality and meanwhile we will always attach the importance of our duty for the environmental protection and people’s health.

Get In Touch
We are looking forward to customer’s and partner’s inquiries which will be handled carefully by our people. Our constructive, flexible suggestions and responses may help you to make prompt and correct decision.
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service